• SAP LOGO
     
     
     Mrs. Linda Golden-Rigby
    Student Assistance Program Coordinator
     610.534.1900 Ext. 1312
    lgoldenri@ridleysd.org
     
    Mr. Robert Rigby
    Student Assistance Program Assessor
    610.534.1900 Ext. 1279
     
     
     
     
    High School Student Assistance Program Team  (SAP)
     
     
    Name Position Assignment Phone Extension E-mail address
    Dr. Ken Acker Principal 1207 kacker@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Jamie Pena Assistant Principal 1206 jpena@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Jack Signor Assistant Principal 1208 jsignor@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Jabari Whitehead Assistant Principal 1205 jwhitehead@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Tina Nester CNRP 1212 cnester@ridleysd.org
    Dr. Joan Manhardt School Psychologist 8168 jmanhardt@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Katy McGinley Dean of Students 1252 kmcginley@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Bob Young Dean of Students 1253 ryoung@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Erin Cianciarulo Social Worker 1147 ecianciar@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Dennis Decker Behavior Specialist 1254 ddecker@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Anthony Fabri Behavior Specialist 1254 tfabri@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Shari Krause Guidance Counselor 9th and 10th grade academies, PTLS, and GIEP students 1215 skrause@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Dr. Frimmer Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 A-C 1217 dfrimmer@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Angel Wagner Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 D-Ha 1219 awagner@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Colleen Driadon Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 He-Ke, ES and EDLP 1218 cmcafferty@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Jeff Lubas Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 Ki-Mo 1214 jlubas@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Allison String Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 Ms-Sid 1216 astring@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Kelli DiDonato Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 Sie-Z 1213 kdidonato@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Tara Cartafalsa Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 Digital Learning Platform 1121 tcartafalsa@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Karen McLaughlin School Based Probation Officer 1240
     
    Middle School Student Assistance Program Team  (SAP)
     
    Name Position Assignment Phone Extension E-mail
    Mr. Adam Staples Principal 1304 astaples@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Terry Mitch Nurse 1314 tmitch@ridleysd.org
    Mr. D.J. Wagner Dean of Students 1315 dwagner@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Erin Cianciarulo Social Worker 1147 ecianciarmleardi@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Maureen Leardi Guidance Counselor 6th Grade and Greens 1319 mleardi@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Jackie Devine Guidance Counselor 7th Grade, Intensive Learning Support 1321 jdevine@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Julie Marcelli Guidance Counselor 8th Grade/Intensive Learning Support 1318 jmarcelli@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Tim Oswald Guidance Counselor Special Education and ES students 1320 toswald@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Kee Lee School Psychologist 1325 klee@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Dave Maiers Assistant Principal 1305 dmaiers@ridleysd.org
    Mr. T. J. Meloney Assistant Principal 1303 tjmeloney@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Renee Dixon Behavior Specialist 1324 rfraim@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Jeff Murray Behavior Specialist 1301 jemurray@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Mariel Valerio Behavior Specialist 1324 mbryan@ridleysd.org
     
     
    Elementary REST Teams
     
    EDDYSTONE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
     
    Name Position Phone Extension E-mail
    Mrs. Eva Signor IST Teacher 1417 esignor@ridleysd.org
    Mr. Jeff D'Orazio Principal 1413 jdorazio@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Meghan Warwick Social Worker 1136 mwarwick@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Jillian Donohue Behavior Specialist 4117 jnester@ridleysd.org
    Dr. Nadine Metro School Psychologist 1417 nmetro@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Carol Krawiec Special Education Teacher 1414 ckrawiec@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Gianna Jones Special Education Teacher 1414 gjones@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Gina Capozzoli School Nurse 1463 gcapozzoli@ridleysd.org
     
    WOODLYN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
     
    Name Position Phone Extension E-mail
    Mrs. Eva Signor IST Teacher 1467 esignor@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Brenda Sweeney Principal 1461 bsweeney@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Meghan Warwick Social Worker 1136 mwarwick@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Jennifer Sterling Behavior Specialist 4618 jsterling@ridleysd.org
    Ms. Dawn Toole School Psychologist 1403/1462 dtoole@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Megan Hanson Special Education Teacher 4618 mhanson@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Joy Mazzaglia Special Education Teacher 4618 jmazzaglia@ridleysd.org
    Mrs. Gina Capozzoli School Nurse 1463 gcapozzoli@ridleysd.org