• Amosland Elementary Home & School Association
    Executive Board Members
    2016-2017

     
    Mr. John Theodosiades
    Principal
    jtheodosi@ridleysd.org

    Erika McLaughlin
    Homeroom Parents Chairperson
    Membership Chairperson
    Field Day Chairperson

    erikamclaughlin96@yahoo.com



    Karen Stewart
    President
    Publishing Chairperson
    Fall Sale Chairperson
    kstewart0928@comcast.net

    Cathy Pandur
    Hospitality Chairperson
    cpandur@gmail.com

    Krista Talley

    Vice President

    kdduck@gmail.com

      

     



    Monica Pitner
    Treasurer
    Sunshine Chairperson
    threems120@gmail.com
     Melissa Redkar
    Family Fun Night Chairperson
    mredkar@mac.com 



    Megan Charitonchick
    Secretary
    Megan.Charitonchick@gmail.com

    Deb Righter
    Hospitality Chairperson
    debrighter@gmail.com
       
    Mrs. Mary Brennan
    Mrs. Nancy Fritz
    Teacher Representatives
    mbrennan@ridleysd.org
    nfritz@ridleysd.org
     
    Lindsey Scanlan
    Popcorn Chairperson
    lindsey_scanlan@yahoo.com
       
    Stacey Bissell
    Family Dance Chairperson
    smcwilliams@live.com staceybissell@outlook.com
     Colleen Smith
    Spring Fundraiser Chairperson
    Santa's Workshop Chairperson
    collsmith356@gmail.com
       
    Shannon Brady
    Family Fun Night Chairperson
    smcwilliams@live.com

    Krista Talley
    Family Fun Night Chairperson
    kdduck@gmail.com

      
    Jennifer Dykes
    Library and Santa Workshop
    jenniferpdykes@hotmail.com
     Karen Varney
    Field Day Chairperson
    karenvarn@hotmail.com
       
    Lisa Knoll
    Family Fun Night
    Lmc21us@yahoo.com

    Vanessa Villariny
    School Store Chairperson
    v.villariny@gmail.com
       
    Stephanie Laber
    School Store Chairperson
    Hospitality Chairperson
    stephnkids320@yahoo.com
     




     
       

     

Last Modified on September 15, 2016