• Last name First name Position E-mail
    Aglidian Sally Language Arts saglidian@ridleysd.org
    Alvanitakis Christie Special Education calvanitakis@ridleysd.org
    Alvanitakis Michael Health & P.E. malvanitakis@ridleysd.org
    Arrison Dan Special Education - TOSA darrison@ridleysd.org
    Baiada Michelle Special Education mbaiada@ridleysd.org
    Bakey Dennis Social Studies dbakey@ridleysd.org
    Balandiak Dana Classroom aide
    Baldino Robin Language Arts rbaldino@ridleysd.org
    Bargo Travis Mathematics tbargo@ridleysd.org
    Bennett Jamie Mathematics jbennett@ridleysd.org
    Bergeman Kelli Language Arts kbergeman@ridleysd.org
    Bermel Deb Mathematics dbermel@ridleysd.org
    Berry Matthew Special Education mberry@ridleysd.org
    Bortkiewicz Beth Mathematics ebortkiew@ridleysd.org
    Canamucio Natalie Spanish ncanamuci@ridleysd.org
    Cerbus Michael Technology mcerbus@ridleysd.org
    Clarke Samantha Foreign Language sclarke@ridleysd.org
    Cleghorn Denise Language Arts dcleghorn@ridleysd.org
    Colahan Patricia Paraprofessional
    Conn Kris Greens kconn@ridleysd.org
    Converse Christa Music cconverse@ridleysd.org
    Cooke Maryann Paraprofessional
    Coyne Judy Paraprofessional
    Crooks Chris Social Studies ccrooks@ridleysd.org
    Czernik-Hines Kara Science kczernik@ridleysd.org

Last Modified on August 25, 2016