• Last name First name Position E-mail
    Bakey Beth Building substitute
    Baldino Tina Secretary tbaldino@ridleysd.org
    Beamon Daniel Fifth grade dbeamon@ridleysd.org
    Birkhead Kate First grade kbirkhead@ridleysd.org
    Boettger Maureen Vocal music mboettger@ridleysd.org
    Brennan Mary Kindergarten mbrennan@ridleysd.org
    Cantwell Stephanie Building substitute scantwell@ridleysd.org
    Capstick Cornelia Second Grade ccapstick@ridleysd.org
    Clark Maureen Nurse mclark@ridleysd.org
    Coopersmith Amy Fourth grade acoopersm@ridleysd.org
    Cristinzio Donna Second grade dcristinz@ridleysd.org
    Darczuk Peggy Teacher Aide
    Eden Dorothy Reading support nhotham@ridleysd.org
    Elbansani Mukadez Custodian
    Emplit Caroline Library cemplit@ridleysd.org
    Farrell Susan Reading support sfarrell@ridleysd.org
    Fritz Nancy Third grade nfritz@ridleysd.org
    Gavin Jennifer Health & P.E. jgavin@ridleysd.org
    Gunheim Fran Aide
    Haney Lisa Second grade lhaney@ridleysd.org
    Hilferty Dianne First grade dhilferty@ridleysd.org
    Hogan-Render Sue Custodian shogan-render@ridleysd.org
    Hotham Nancy Reading support nhotham@ridleysd.org
    Kealey Linda Nurse lkealey@ridleysd.org
    Kelley Janey Teacher Aide
     
Last Modified on September 26, 2013